Sunday, November 27, 2022
HomeMust ReadYogo Inn Lewistown Mt Reviews

Yogo Inn Lewistown Mt Reviews

Betty Sanders5 Years Ago Google

Yogo Inn – Lewistown Hotels, Montana

The bar was a great place to have a drink and get together with friends on Friday after work until the “live entertainment” started in. Please stop so we can come back. Seriously since he started playing there this summer we have been going to the Legion because it does not have this one-man noise pollution fest going on.

Hen R5 Years Ago Google

Rooms are very dated, think 1979. I’m not a tall man at 6 ft. But the shower makes me feel like a giant reaching only to my shoulders. Old school Tv’s. But….. the food is amazing at Stetson’s, the service great, and the portions huge. Within walking distance of…. what Lewistown has to offer for downtown nightlife. Rooms are clean.At first I was apprehensive, but like a wart, it grew on me.

Guidelines And Standards For Reviews

These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. They’re also applicable regardless of the comment’s tone.

Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please dont include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.coms services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.


Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.

All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.

Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details.

Also Check: Yoga Tones Body

Tracey Kendrick7 Years Ago Google

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Yogo Inn. The first time was 10 years ago. This time we thought we would give it another try since we had heard through family in the area that it was supposed to be undergoing ownership change and renovations. The positives – the staff was super friendly and accommodating, the food was excellent , the pool area was very nice and clean, and they are pet friendly , the linens and towels were satisfactory and appeared clean and smelled fresh.The cons – the room is very outdated, the furniture pieces were mix and match and old, the carpet was horrible and needed replacing immediately, and both dryers in the guest laundry were broken. The hotel used to have a nice little gift shop with local products in it, which we really missed this time. Also, they use to have a nice display of yogo sapphire jewelry . There wasn’t even anything in the hotel that references the yogo now. This place could be the cream of the crop in hotels for the area if the right person would get a hold of it. So sad to see it going down hill.


Weddings Events & Meetings

Yogo Inn
The Yogo Inn is the perfect spot to host your next event. From corporate meetings to weddings, our central location in the heart of Montana is a perfect fit. With over 12,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor space, we can accommodate your every need. The hotels flexible layout is ideal for hosting a formal event or serving as meeting space. The Yogo Inn will provide an amazing experience for your event, hosting up to 350 people.
Please contact the Sales Manager at or 406-535-1701 to plan your event.

Recommended Reading: Yoga Burn Calories

C Pauli4 Years Ago Google

Room was a bit small, but very clean. Pool area was large, but pool was cold. Hot tub was the strangest got tub I’ve ever seen. Maybe because it’s design was old, but the pool and hot tub were clean. Location was couple blocks from downtown/main street area on a main road. Quiet and safe. Restaurant on site.

Nicholas Hopkins4 Years Ago Google

Basic Accommodations Only – I choose the Yogo Inn because it was billed as a 4 star hotel with conference center and on-site dining. I had an impromptu need for a single overnight with basic business traveler amenities. My second floor room had no elevator access, limited work space on a desk with no table lamp nor convenient electrical outlets. The only natural light was from a single sliding glass door into an indoor pool area, which provided little ambient light and exposed the work area to the typical pool commotion. The carpet, linen and furniture were dated and worn, but clean and functional with typical WIFI, TV, and coffee/bathroom accoutrements. The bar and restaurant are open until 10 pm and provided convenient dining with acceptable quality and prices. The hotel does not have the service levels required for a 4 Star hotel, but it did meet my basic needs for the night. A note to parents: the ample indoor pool area and direct access/views from the rooms seemed popular with young travelers and may be better rated for this sort of travel.

Don’t Miss: How Often Should I Do Yoga To Tone

Tracy Wortman5 Years Ago Google

I keep going back here hoping it will get better. The new management is trying and at least their wine list is adequate but as far as a lounge goes, I am under-whelmed. It’s more like a sports bar and I’m told the rooms need updating. The menu looks impressive, and granted I haven’t tried everything, but it always seems to lack something — except cost. Appetizers are over-priced but the service is excellent. I will give them more time and try again.


Super 8 By Wyndham Lewistown

Mountain Lake Resort: A Hidden Gem In Laguna

2.0 out of 5.0

There are errors on the form

Please fix the following errors to continue:

“Friendly staff, clean room and responsible priced. “ More

Points Of Interest

Enter dates to see availability

Motel near Fergus County Courthouse in Lewistown

In Lewistown


You’ll find Fergus County Courthouse and Frank Day Park within 2 miles of this motel. King Colony Ranch Inc is 9.2 mi away.

Renovated in 2018

This motel doesn’t skimp on freebies – guests receive free on-the-go breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Business travelers can take advantage of the 24-hour business center. A picnic area, a computer station, and laundry facilities are also on offer.

from

Recommended Reading: Red Dragon Yoga Schedule


Details / Other Expenses

All Rooms Have Interior Hallways
Non Smoking Rooms:
Indoor Pool & Hot Tub Hours:9 am-10 pm
Cancellation:Individual sleeping rooms requires 24 hrs cancellation notice. Group blocks depends on how many days prior to the event that they cancelled
Nightly Parking:
Food and Beverage Service Charge: 17.50%
15.00 Per Hour
Banquet Gallon of Coffee: 20.00 Per Item

Bookingcom Guest Review Guidelines

To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months.

Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone whos stayed at the property?

We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines.

Read Also: Lose Weight With Hot Yoga

Cwill6445 Years Ago Google

Friendly and helpful staff. It’s older but is well maintained. The rooms are always very clean and are reasonably priced. The Yogo is centrally located where you can get back on the road quickly. It’s only a short walk to Lewistown’s historic downtown where you’ll find plenty of food, shopping, and entertainment.


David Wigginton4 Years Ago Google

Yogo Inn Best Western Lewistown, MT

I stayed at the Yogo Inn with my wife in April while visiting Lewistown and had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel staff were very accommodating to our specific needs. We found our room to be quite comfortable and clean. The restaurant was fantastic. We enjoyed the food and the friendly service. Overall, the staff was very helpful and ensured our stay met our expectations. If you’re in Lewistown, I recommend staying at the Yogo Inn, especially if you have kids. The indoor pool area is great.

Recommended Reading: Can I Exercise After Botox

Theresa Schrum5 Years Ago Google

The rooms are old and seriously need upgrading. The “fitness center,” aka a converted room, is only open from 9 to 9, so forget about it if you’re here for work and need to exercise early. The cafe and bar have their plusses. It’s too bad the hotel, just like the downtown, is rundown. Lewistown is really quaint, but it needs help.

Meeting Rooms And Banquet Rooms At Yogo Inn Conference Center

Below are the meeting, banquet, conference and event spaces at Yogo Inn Conference Center. Feel free to use the Yogo Inn Conference Center meeting space capacities chart below to help in your event planning. Hotel Planner specializes in Lewistown event planning for sleeping rooms and meeting space for corporate events, weddings, parties, conventions, negotiated rates and trade shows.

Meeting Room Name

Recommended Reading: Bikram Yoga Calories Burned


RELATED ARTICLES

Popular Articles